27th of February – Mike Acosta in the 10th edition of MV-8800: The LIVE Stream

Proud to announce that on the 10th show MV-8800 legend and product specialist Mike Acosta will be on the LIVE show!
Two hours of talking about the past, the now and the future of the MV, Mike’s business and more!

Write it down already!

Sunday, 27th of February 21:30 GMT+1 / 12:30 PST Los Angeles / 03:30 PM EST East Coast!

We keep you updated on this event on this website and on our FB-PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/groups/rolandmv8800/

See you online!

Leave a Reply